Satisfied Client Reviews

Red Deer

  • "Laura is amazing! I can not say enough about her professionalism and her responsiveness. She put me at ease the first time we spoke. Laura definitely has her clients best interest at heart. She is upfront and friendly. She and her team have gone above and beyond for us. I can not thank them enough. I could not have asked for better service. I would recommend Advocate Law and have to anyone needing legal representation."
    05/06/2021
  • "Wouldn’t hire anyone else. Andrew takes his job very seriously and wants the best outcome for you. very easy to talk to and always willing to answer any questions you may have. highly recommend!!"
    04/30/2021
  • "Not only were Laura and her team professional they kept me up to date with what was going on, very informative and went above and beyond by checking up on me to see how things were going, they were quick to answer or call me back with any questions I had. I would recommend Laura and her team to anyone, by far the best lawyers you can get and there not here to bankrupt you there prices are well deserved. So if your looking to win your case your best chance is to use these guys. Thank you to all of them at ad..."
    01/27/2021
  • "Maurice was very compassionate towards my son and myself throughout the whole process! He also was very responsive whenever we had any questions. Definitely would recommend him!"
    04/21/2021
  • "Laura and the team at Advocate Law fought hard to get me results in my favor! I can't thank everyone enough for all their help with my court cases. If you need a Lawyer who is understanding, trustworthy and knows her profession well, don't hesitate to contact them. I highly recommend and will contact Laura again for any future court matters."
    03/03/2021
Leave a Review

Calgary

  • "I 100% recommend Advocate Law if you are looking for someone who will fight to get you the results you deserve. I felt respected and comfortable, but more importantly I felt that I mattered as a client. Thank you again! Do not hesitate to reach out to this firm if you are looking for help!!!"
    04/23/2021
  • "I definitely recommend Advocate Law. They are very professional and have great communication skills. I had an amazing outcome with them. If you need the best help you can get then go there!"
    04/23/2021
  • "Advocate Law goes above and beyond for anyone! Very easy to get a hold of and will answer as many questions u have. Always made me feel comfortable! Highly recommend"
    04/27/2021
  • "Advocate law has been so helpful from beginning to end. They never stop trying to get the best results and you’ll always feel they have best interest in mind."
    5 Kyle
    04/27/2021
  • "If you want someone who will do everything in their power to help fight for you, Advocate has the group of Lawyers you’re looking for. They’re kind, compassionate and exceptional at what they do. You won’t find a better team to fight for your rights and freedom."
    04/23/2021
Leave a Review

Edmonton

  • "Andrew and all the staff at Advocate Law are amazing and have there clients best interest in mind. They go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied with the judgement delivered. I would recommend Andrew to any and everyone his sister Laura has been ama..."
    05/24/2021
  • "Look no further, this is the firm you need to use to ensure the BEST result with your trial! Highly recommend Advocate Law, they are very professional and knowledgeable. They put in the work to give you the best defence to win your trial everytime. They ke..."
    04/02/2021
  • "Friendly and professional. These guys know their stuff and will put in the work to win your case. They always come out on top. Reasonable cost and totally worth every penny. Highly recommend."
    04/02/2021
  • "Best experience ever the staff was awesome service was great couldn’t ask for a better team would recommend them 10/10"
    04/03/2021
  • "The professionalism and their service all exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend Advocate Law."
    04/08/2021
Leave a Review

You are charged with a criminal offence. Now what?

An association of independent lawyers